Options
w2bab
w2bab Posts: 353 Member
wnptl.jpg

Replies

• Turnaround2012
    Turnaround2012 Posts: 362 Member
    Options
    Thanks for creating this group. I want to up my ability to do pushups. I am going to start slow by doing 1 group of pushups (with pushup bars) every three days - I am going to go for a total of 30 on each day first half of month, 45 on each day 2nd half of month). Total for June : 375

Let's go for it!
    Day 1: 30
    Day 2: 30
    Day 3: 30
    Day 4: 30
    Day 5: 30
    Day 6: 45
    Day 7: 45
    Day 8: 45
    Day 9: 45
    Day 10: 45

exercise.png
  • w2bab
    Options
    Welcome! This is the first time I've started a group, so I'm a bit of a newbie. Just finished a 30-day squat challenge and the results were amazing, so I figured a push up challenge would be good. I found this one online, and tested myself this morning to see if it was feasible. I did 20 modified and 5 regular, so I'm up for the challenge (I think). Even if I only reach 100 by the end of the month I'll consider it a success, so I figured I'd set the goal high.
  • TAMayorga
    TAMayorga Posts: 341 Member
    Options
    Can you tell me how this works? This is the first time I've entered a challenge.
    Are the numbers on the table what I'm supposed to aspire to: 25 day 1, 50 day 2, etc?
    Where/how do I post them; do I come to this group and give my daily number..?
    Do I do them all at once, or do I spread them out over the course of the day? (I'm a bit worried about day 30's expectations)

I'm looking forward to this...
  • mikemc620
    mikemc620 Posts: 129 Member
    Options
    This sounds like a really good challenge. The first week looks doable but after that it looks like it'll be rough. For me, I'm gonna say that each day get them all done in as many sets as it takes but to do them all at one time.
  • affacat
    affacat Posts: 216 Member
    Options