CrossFit Open 2015

Options
2»

Replies

• bostonwolf
    bostonwolf Posts: 3,038 Member
    Options
    ^so I stopped using myWOD because I can't really figure out how I'm going to tell if I do better. seems like eveyrthing I enter is by hand, so I'm not sure how the statistics would get compared.
  • abaldi0506
    abaldi0506 Posts: 78 Member
    Options
    I'm in. Our box is doing the workouts anyway. So, why not. I'm new to crossfit (started in December) so not expecting much, but know I will improve over time!
  • bostonwolf
    Options
    Just made my donation to the Greg Glassman retirement fund. Yay Crossfit!
  • Inkratlet
    Inkratlet Posts: 613 Member
    Options
    Hahaha!
  • beebabe2001
    Options
    I did it last year did ok considering I can't do pull-ups or constant DU's but it was awesome really looking forward to beating my rank this year
  • ashleearoha
    ashleearoha Posts: 165 Member
    Options
    I'm signed up! My first opens. I don't expect to smash any records but I want to do it so I can compare myself next year!
  • Mummyadams
    Mummyadams Posts: 1,125 Member
    Options
    I won't be signing up because I'm having a minor op halfway through, si I will just do the 1st couple for fun .... but I did just complete the on line judges course so I can assist judging (man online course that was a work out in itself!)
  • katikindschuh
    katikindschuh Posts: 9 Member
    Options

I'm signed up! I did the open last year and could hardly do DU or anything gymnastic speaking. But I'm pumped for this years open. I feel like the scaled division will allow Castro to make the rx division a little tougher. Maybe HS hold or walk? HSPU or something a little more complicated. Really hoping for a heavy Oly lift open wod too :)
  • bostonwolf
    Options
    I'm signed up! My first opens. I don't expect to smash any records but I want to do it so I can compare myself next year!