Howdy!

Options
Julesbait
Julesbait Posts: 190 Member
Hi! I'm Julie, but you can call me Jules. I'm rather new to the Body Beast program, and I thought it would be nice to have our own group to come to and discuss and ask questions, rather than sifting through the forums looking for posts. (Maybe I'm just lazy, though.) (OK, no maybes about it.)

Anyway, always great to make new friends with the same interests. Introduce yourself, settle in, have some fun! :)

Replies

• ravens_claw
    ravens_claw Posts: 2 Member
    edited March 2015
    Options
    Heya Julsie!!! I'll join in the fun. I've done this program twice already and achieved pretty good success. I know I'll be doing this many times more. Beast up, Girl! You rock :)

EDIT: Just noticed this was my first post! hahaha
  • stevewatsonjr
    stevewatsonjr Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Doing BB with my wife. Just finished Week 5. Loving the bulk phase! So far gained about 7 pounds, but dropped a bit with my BF%. Beast up!
  • stevesfoods
    stevesfoods Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    in my last 3 weeks of BB and happy with the results but really looking forward to my fave P90X/Insanity hybrid.
  • traciredjo
    traciredjo Posts: 32 Member
    Options
    Hey there! I'm Traci on week 4 of BB love it!!!! Really glad to meet all of you!!! Along with Beast I am doing some Turbofire Hiits and Brazil Butt Lift for some extra booty work.
  • markmacare
    markmacare Posts: 198 Member
    Options
    Hey all,

Second round of body beast and loving it! Feel free to add me!
  • michproca
    michproca Posts: 19 Member
    Options