Do weight loss supplements,really work?

Options
HELLO! I hope you are having a very motivated day! And if your day is not very motivated,put your earphones on...listen to some Eminem music and hit the gym UNTIL you can't feel, your body No more!! Well... maybe that's a little bit too much.

Instead I'm going to recommend you somethig useful, at the end of this post,that could give you, the extra help you may need in order to complete your diet and workout routine. I hope...I can help a lot of people by posting this discussion.
This is my personal,experience with some supplements I have tried in the past years.
There are many weight loss,solutions out there....But not all of them give you the results you are seeking... and also they don't miraculous change your body weight from 300lb to 150lb,like many products claim to do.
In the past I struggle with overweight,I was almost 300lb...To make it short I'm a truck driver,and well....I used to feel bad about myself being overweight,and I also didn't like the fact that many people have a bad impresion of us truck drivers...I didn't wanted to be the typical chubby guy that gets down from a cargo truck... I wanted to be fit and handsome.

So,I decided to do something about it...I started to do some 15 minutes workout routines... but I really didn't notice much diference,except that I was getting hungry after every workout...I was going nowhere with my exercise routine...So I started buying supplements and pills I saw on TV.

I tried,hydroxycut,Orlistat,Contrave and green tea extract...I wish I could say,that this products work wonders,but the bottomline is that most of the results I saw were not even noticeable.

So, after expending lots of money on products,I just gave up on them,and started to eat healthier instead.