New here

Options
Hi im new to this whole thing called weight lost a.d diet. Oh and to ur group and site just wanted to say hi

Replies

• Babs540
    Babs540 Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Hi, i'm new. just joined a second ago. I've done the whole lose weight ordeal but I was 18 and nothing hindering me from doing what i had to do. Now i'm a mom of a 5 yr old and a wife to a husband that thinks poptarts are a nutritious breakfast. I'd love to add anyone that would like to befriend me.
  • bed2883
    bed2883 Posts: 92 Member
    Options
    Hi ladies!! Welcome!
  • TheCountryMomma
    TheCountryMomma Posts: 98 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone, I am too new to the group!! Look forward to encouraging everyone and getting these pounds off our body for good!!!!!
  • AmanteDoll
    AmanteDoll Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    hello im new just had my daughter two months ago and am at my largest none pregnant weight of 250 i can't stand it
  • Sr1023
    Sr1023 Posts: 8
    Options
    Hello everyone! I am new here as well. I have decided that since my daughter is 9 today, I can no longer use the excuse that I just had a baby. So, about a week ago I started really watching what I eat. Other than that, I teach Zumba 4 times per week so the eating was my main issue. I am looking forward to us all helping motivate each other to get this weight off!
  • jennfitz4
    Options
    o goodness, i'm new here. nice to see others like me....i was thin forever, then became a woman and was pregnant all the same time...i dont have any clue what an adult me should look like....so how do i go about finding "her"? this has been most challenging.....
  • PlndrBunny
    Options