hello!

Options
2»

Replies

• camelotss
    Options
    Sounds like exactly what I need. Looking forward to March 1.
  • tiffanylb88
    tiffanylb88 Posts: 38 Member
    Options
    Hello! I'm Tiffany I would really like to lose 15-20lbs before summer. My number one goal is my health number two if wear an itsy bitsy bikini for a photo shoot and maybe have a modeling agency call me :-) Feel free to add me, I can always use some encouraging words and I'll be sending positive energy back out to everyone :-)
  • chefswife_00
    Options
    Hello all!

I'm new to MFP (this week actually!) Looking forward to this challenge!! I'm ready! You can add me so we can encourage each other!!!

:happy:
  • kms7035
    kms7035 Posts: 59 Member
    Options
    Linda, did you want us to fill out the spreadsheet ourselves or will you be doing it? I just ask because in the group I'm in for February we do it ourselves, but I wasn't sure what you wanted. :) I'm new to the whole spreadsheet thing haha
  • cam_l20
    cam_l20 Posts: 95 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone! I'm Cam and I've been on MFP for a few months now. Was 23lbs down last November, but then picked up a running injury (I was a week away from finishing a programme similar to C25K) and got disheartened. I restarted the running plan 6 weeks ago, and have lost 7 of the 8lbs I put back on at the end of last year. This looks like just the kind of thing I need to keep going!

I weighed in at 197lbs this morning (I'm 5'3"). I would like to get another half stone (7lbs) off by my birthday (March 20th) and then be out of the "obese" category and into the "overweight" one (so 169lbs) by the end of the challenge.

So do we fill in the spreadsheet ourselves?
  • gailj1973
    Options
    Hi I'm Gail. I am new to MFP and this is my first group!
    I can't wait to see what kind of challenges there are.
    I am a 39 yr old single mom to a soon-to-be 4 yr old and my goal is to lose 50 lbs.
  • fypspirit