What do you do for work??

Options
poncho33
poncho33 Posts: 1,511
I was wondering what y'all do for work, seems like some make lots of money, some make some money and others make little. Or what was the best job you ever had??

I'm a facilities manager for a designer furniture company... it pays me some money!

Replies

• La_Amazona
    La_Amazona Posts: 4,855 Member
    Options
    Why, MFP of course!! :wink:
  • poncho33
    Options
    Why, MFP of course!! :wink:

well played... I should have said, what should you be doing instead of MFP :wink:
  • NYChick84
    NYChick84 Posts: 331 Member
    Options
    Teacher!!! My facility closed due to budget cuts :( But I'm starting summer school and then a permanent position come september. :)
  • pkiesch
    pkiesch Posts: 259 Member
    Options
    Production analyst & A/P clerk for an oil & gas company.

Also a full-time grad student!
  • tangie82
    tangie82 Posts: 285 Member
    Options
    Silk screener (i print t-shirts). Nothing glamorous, but pays the bills.
  • MyTime1985
    MyTime1985 Posts: 456 Member
    Options
    Appeals Analyst for a medical insurance company. As the other thread about being denied for a gastric goes around, I'd be the one sending the denial out. Start the hatred...now. :explode:
  • TheKitsune6
    TheKitsune6 Posts: 5,798 Member
    Options
    Receptionist/executive assistant. I'm going to school to be an exotic animal trainer though.
  • Daisy_Cutter
    Daisy_Cutter Posts: 774
    Options
    <
    Part time desert tortoise biologist - Part time finance manager - Full time MOM.
  • MissingMinnesota
    MissingMinnesota Posts: 7,486 Member
    Options
    Appeals Analyst for a medical insurance company. As the other thread about being denied for a gastric goes around, I'd be the one sending the denial out. Start the hatred...now. :explode:

That's okay I am a mortgage underwriter and get to call people that they don't get the house of their dreams.
  • poncho33
    Options