Hobbies n Stuff

Options

Replies

• emmas42
    emmas42 Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    roleplay (RPG). Not the kinky kind, the roll strange dice and fight dragons kind. Stupidly geeky and not very girly I know, but been doing it since I was about 13.

Do you do actual Role-play too as in dress up? I have a friend of mine who i've just made another corset for who does - it was a lovely wench style one!

Not any more. :smile: I used to, but not for a long time now. I have a couple of corsets though, the old goth in me still loves them! :laugh:
    I have a massive girl crush on Dita too... :laugh:
  • Cliffy94
    Cliffy94 Posts: 1,265 Member
    Options
    my hobbies are, firstly i play ice hockey, and its a massive part of my life. Im fortunate enough to work within the sport aswell.
    I like writing, and write articles for a website, and a magazine.
    I'm a massive movie and music buff :-) Play guitar when i get chance, although im not that good at it!
    And finally a passion of mine i my anti bullying campaign that ive ran since the age of 18, working with children who are being bullied, either offering advice via my website, or doing talks and workshops in schools, community groups and youthclubs :-) and i enjoy nights out with the friends at the local pub or out for a night out in the city (sheffield) work hard, play harder!! :happy:
  • mikes99mail
    mikes99mail Posts: 318 Member
    Options
    I wish i had more spare time...

i'm a rubbish triathlete, a too-heavy long distance cyclist, very sweaty hill-walker and wild camper, terrible gardner and, when I have the time, [very] amateur photographer. I dream of one day quitting the 6am -> 7pm job and being able to get slightly better at all of them!

photographys the only one I might make money out of, I've done a couple of weddings and fashion shoots and am building a kinda-average portfolio at www.simpleimages.co.uk (if anyone needs an exhausted wedding photographer, let me know!!!)