Newbie here, hey sistas!

Options
Hey everyone my name is Tracy, and im from Ohio. Soooo happy to be joining MFP and this group in particular :) I have 100lbs+ to lose, and so far I've lost 11lbs. I weigh in weekly; every Friday. Good luck to everyone on their journey, and I hope to be an active participant in this group and give/receive encouragement when needed.

Happy Losing! ~*

Replies

• Shawnette97
    Shawnette97 Posts: 29 Member
    Options
    Welcome Tracy. There are some great people on here to help kee:wink: p you motivated. Good luck to you.:wink::wink:
  • Hcrowder81
    Hcrowder81 Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Welcome!! I started on my weight loss journey about 2 weeks ago even though I signed up for MFP a while back...I was'nt ready...LOL! Now I'm in it to win it! I wish you much success and I also would like to lose at least 100lbs...but I focus on mini goals because that number is sooo overwhelming! Feel free to add me!
  • Curvimami
    Curvimami Posts: 1,853 Member
    Options
    Welcome and Good luck!!! :-)
  • queendeej
    queendeej Posts: 214 Member
    Options
    Welcome! I started 50 days ago with 110 pounds to lose. Let's get it!
  • soosweet1920
    soosweet1920 Posts: 124 Member
    Options
    Add me! I want to lose 100...lost 50 so far...
  • mommyred35
    mommyred35 Posts: 282 Member
    Options
    Welcome! I need to lose about 85 lbs.
  • TracyDiva28
    Options
    Hey ya'll, thanks for the welcome. I'll be sure to add all of you. We CAN and we WILL definitely do this!
  • kdcallaway
    kdcallaway Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Welcome! I have approx 75 more lbs to lose.. Be sure and add me so we can help each other Do This!
  • supplemama
    supplemama Posts: 1,956 Member
    Options