people ??

Options
hi there,
was just wondering if anyone ever actually logged on to this.

Replies

• elkeefo
    Options
    Me, I do. Although it's my first time on these message boards.

hi.
  • mn_omagh
    mn_omagh Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Hi there... I am in Belfast, but this NI discussion group seems pretty quiet.

How are you all getting on with the weight loss?
  • gillianhardie79
    Options
    Hi there its very quiet in here!! On my first week and its not to bad but all I do is think of food and go to the toilet with the amount of water I'm drinking but it def fills ye up goodluck everyone.
  • Flood1234
    Options
    Just joined yesterday but been trying to be "good" since just after Christmas.
    Now trying to ramp up the exercise as well as not drinking and eating healthly.

Only problem is there are still lots of sweets around the house!!!

Good luck to everyone and hope you all achieve your targets
  • elkeefo
    Options
    My tip for leftover xmas sweets:
    1. Invite nieces and nephews round
    2. Let them raid your cupboards
    3. Give them back to their parents.

Problem solved
  • gillianhardie79
    Options
    first week up and i have lost 1,1kg well chuffed def heading in the right direction :)
  • Flood1234
    Options
    Well Done !!!!!

Ive got to Monday for my first week. Just hope I dont get carried away at the weekend........
  • cazzer69
    cazzer69 Posts: 162 Member
    Options
    Hello from me.

I'm in Belfast, even though I'm only visiting.
    Although that visit has lasted a year so far and has at least another year to go.

On the diet a week so far.
  • gillianhardie79
    Options
    feel like crap have come down with this bloody flu so not eating right and def not doig any exercise at all as energy levels are nought :( hope it clears off soon. hope your all doing good
  • Flood1234
    Options