Squatz!!

Options

Replies

• taso42
    taso42 Posts: 8,980 Member
    Options
    Whats your PR?

I hit 405x1 ATG yesterday. I probably could have squeezed out another rep.

Same

Edit:
    No wonder I have the same PR same the OP... I am the OP

meatheadz are SOOOO dumb! :wink:
  • Gallowmere1984
    Gallowmere1984 Posts: 6,626 Member
    Options
    395 last I tried, but that was a couple of months back. Since I started training deads so much, my *kitten* and hips always feel exhausted by the time I get around to squats. I may cut back my deadlifting a little in the near future and see if I can hit another squat PR, but may is definitely the operative word there.
  • lacurandera1
    lacurandera1 Posts: 8,083 Member
    Options
    155 working. Really haven't tried for a PR. Maybe someday when I'm feeling frisky.
  • littlebigsteve
    littlebigsteve Posts: 75 Member
    Options
    535x2 last month - been slacking a bit since then, but I've spent the last week hitting everything hard and heavy again (did 405x3 with a 2 second pause on Friday), so I'll retry sometime before the end of the month.

awesome work man
    im working on 6 again..i use to be able to hit 585box but my squat got left behind a bit..anyhow mine is in the low fives atm ill know for sure in a week and ill post a number from open air(edit: raw as in no wraps no belt ...) dont know what i could get with belt and knees wraped and im not worried about it atm
  • KiltFuPanda
    KiltFuPanda Posts: 576 Member
    Options
    535x2 last month - been slacking a bit since then, but I've spent the last week hitting everything hard and heavy again (did 405x3 with a 2 second pause on Friday), so I'll retry sometime before the end of the month.

awesome work man