Day 1

Options
spatticus
spatticus Posts: 230 Member
Hey everyone, I'm really excited to get started! If you want you can introduce yourself and tell us some of your goals! I'm a stay at home mom to 4 year old and 7 month old boys, I've been on this journey every since I had my first son, and now that I am done having kids I'm ready to be in the best shape of my life! Currently at my lowest weight by ready to kick it up a notch and get FIT! Would love to lose my last 8 pounds and then not worry about the scale and focus on muscle. Two piece this summer..maybe??

Replies

• MusicMusic
    MusicMusic Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi! I'm a 20 something year old female, no kids. I want to lose 7 lbs by the summer. Would love to be confident in a two piece this summer!
  • weightingitout88
    Options
    Hi! My name is Kirstyn, I am a full time Soldier, and mother of two. I have a ten year old Stepson, and a two year old little boy of my own. I gained a good deal of chocolate chip muffin weight during pregnancy, and had an issue puting them away post baby. So- I've never been one for 'crash' diesting, and have taken my time. Now a good, 63lbs down I am mainly toning and losing body fat, not just weight which is what I think is making it the hardest. Im all about the weights & running, toning here I come! I bought a pair of size 3 jeans (currently a 5), that's my goal- and when I get to it, I get to it!
  • mnm424
    mnm424 Posts: 259 Member
    Options