Captains and Crew Needed

Options
2»

Replies

• theparnellssean
    theparnellssean Posts: 637 Member
    Options
    I'm new to this challenge, but I've done something similar. Is "soldier" just the default level of activity? I can promise to log in and check the boards daily and report to my Captain weekly but I can't promise being super chatty every day, so I don't want to over-commit.
    Not looking for the "super chatty", but reporting to your captain daily just say weather you did or didn't complete challenge for the day.
  • Salty510
    Salty510 Posts: 121 Member
    Options
    I'm happy to be a captain if you need me. If you don't, I'm also happy to be a soldier. I don't mind either way, I just love the opportunity to meet some new folks!
  • katieyoung712
    Options
    Love to be a part of the challenge again next month!!
  • missmegan831
    missmegan831 Posts: 824 Member
    Options
    ***TEAM SACRIMONI*** 2 SPACES AVAILABLE

team members Kris1997 and Taylor0204 wont be joining us for the May Challenge they have prior obligations. I added 2 girls yesterday here to fill the spots or will take anyone willing to be on the team. No matter what I am in for Captain pretty please, I have lost so many inches and changed my dedication so much since April 1st I wouldnt would be lost without you all :)
  • MissKriss3
    MissKriss3 Posts: 117 Member
    Options
    ***TEAM SACRIMONI*** 2 SPACES AVAILABLE

team members Kris1997 and Taylor0204 wont be joining us for the May Challenge they have prior obligations. I added 2 girls yesterday here to fill the spots or will take anyone willing to be on the team. No matter what I am in for Captain pretty please, I have lost so many inches and changed my dedication so much since April 1st I wouldnt would be lost without you all :)

Thank you for asking me to be a part of the May challenge. I've seen the dedication put in by Megan and would love to be a soldier on her team.
  • Topher1978