NEW- Let's be friends!

Options
Hey guys, so I'm new and I'd really like to build up a supportive network of friends :)

Replies

• DancerGal08
    Options
    Hi Kelly. I'm new here too and just sent you a friend request. :smile:
  • ThePrimalSpartan
    ThePrimalSpartan Posts: 59 Member
    Options
    I'm semi-new here too! I haven't been using myfitnesspal all that long, even though I downloaded it months ago. Feel free to add me too!
  • Walking_Ace
    Walking_Ace Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    I just joined MFP today. I'm going to send you a friend request.please add me as a friend. Take care.
  • Fancyface1972
    Fancyface1972 Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Hi. I'm new to MFP. I could really use a larger support team. Please add me. I would love any advice you have to offer. Thanks in advance.
  • kts1988
    kts1988 Posts: 108 Member
    Options
    feel free to add me! i'm positive and supportive :)
  • kts1988
    kts1988 Posts: 108 Member
    Options
    feel free to add me! i'm positive and supportive :)
  • LN2004
    LN2004 Posts: 16 Member
    Options
    You can add me too! I'm here for ya ;)
  • bishop003
    bishop003 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    You can add me too !!!
  • 1MT3
    1MT3 Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    Add me please! I've gained since I stopped using this great site and app!
  • aactuallyaash
    aactuallyaash Posts: 302 Member
    Options
    i'm new too!! :blushing:
  • Shsmith55
    Shsmith55 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    I joined a week ago-feel free to add me all!!
  • dkirkling
    dkirkling Posts: 48 Member
    Options
    Hi,
    I've been on MFP for about a month now. Feel free to add me as a friend.
  • Darkefairie
    Darkefairie Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    hey!! i am new to here and hoping to get some supportive friends on here :-)
  • CelebrateYou
    Options
    Hi guys,