New to the gang

Options
Hi! I have just joined this group! I am fairly new to CrossFit but have quickly become addicted! I have a lot to lose but feel that I am well on my way! I'm looking for some friends so hit me up if you're interested in helping me on this exciting and life changing journey!! :wink:

Replies

• ascrit
    ascrit Posts: 770 Member
    Options
    Good luck! CrossFit is wonderful and fun!
  • momof2osaurus
    momof2osaurus Posts: 477 Member
    Options
    Howdy! :) I'll friend you. Welcome to the Land of Awesome!
  • Bella_DiVine
    Bella_DiVine Posts: 46 Member
    Options
    Hi :-) Crossfit is definitely addictive. Good luck hitting ur goals.
  • MUALaurenClark
    MUALaurenClark Posts: 296 Member
    Options
    Hi Everyone,

I am also new to the group. I just came on staff to my local box as a L1 trainer and I love it. Crossfit is definitely addicting! My full time job is a makeup artist. It's funny that I'm so girly yet so into crossfit. Anyway, HI!
  • momof2osaurus
    momof2osaurus Posts: 477 Member
    Options
    Hi Everyone,

I am also new to the group. I just came on staff to my local box as a L1 trainer and I love it. Crossfit is definitely addicting! My full time job is a makeup artist. It's funny that I'm so girly yet so into crossfit. Anyway, HI!

Hello! Are you training where you were WOD'ing before??
  • kevie1021
    kevie1021 Posts: 543 Member
    Options
    Welcome to the group, all! Good luck with your goals! Feel free to add me if you so chose! :drinker:
  • MUALaurenClark
    MUALaurenClark Posts: 296 Member
    Options
    Hello! Are you training where you were WOD'ing before??