Introductions

Options
xqueenbee24x
xqueenbee24x Posts: 271 Member
Hi All,
My name is Bridget, I am 24 years old and I am the creator of this challenge. I have hosted a few challenges in the past and have found that the accountability and motivation of the challenges has helped me to keep up with my diet and weight loss. This challenges is different than any other challenge I have hosted or participated in.

I have been a member of mfp since April of 2013 and have successfully lost 50 pounds while being a member of this site. I attribute all of my success to the major support system of the people I have created friendships with through this site. It is my ultimate goal to bring this same support to anyone else who needs a helping hand in their journey.

I work fulltime and have been finding it harder to get into a workout and diet routine as I work in retail and my hours vary and I rarely get to take my breaks. So although I organized the challenge I need just as much motivation and encouragement as everyone else to be successful in the new year. I want to make 2014 my year to lose the rest of the weight I need to in order to get in the best shape of my life.

Feel free to add me :)

Replies

• melzielkie
    melzielkie Posts: 90 Member
    Options
    Hey all!

My name is Melissa (Mel) and I'm 26 years old. I've been a member of MFP for about a year or so now and it's helped me lose 129lbs! I have hit my goal weight and want to start building muscle and tightening all my jiggle! My problem is my diet has taken a turn for the worse! I need some accountability to get me back on track!

I work full time as an Accounting Technician but make sure I still get in my daily workout!
  • Elibasia
    Elibasia Posts: 211 Member
    Options
    Hi