Members

Options
Just letting everyone know who is who.

BJKneedstolose is BettyJK from the sarc group.

Invites to the group have been sent to plainTruus who is TRUUSke on the sarc and fibro sites.

T426 is NTrae from the sarc group.

Sweetwendylou is Wendylouz from the sarc group

Candaceschulte1 is Tinks_Hope from the sarc and fibro groups.

Ib2special is from the sarc group.

Mary2730 is fom the sarc group.

georgian1313 is Suzzieq from the sarc group

Hopewalikainen is from the sarc group.

Sharigirl is ShariLynne fom the fibro group.

Welcome everyone! Remember this is not meant to stress to anyone out. Just to offer friendly encouragement, share tips and move at whatever pace we can.

Replies

• vtway
    vtway Posts: 2
    Options
    Thanks so much for doing this! I am just learning, but suppose I should send a friend request to each of these ladies. This is so exciting! Looking forward to learning more about all of my new friends!
  • auntbev2014
    Options
    Yes, it is exciting. Glad everyone is here.
  • mary2730
    Options
    This is a perfect time, the start of a new year, and a group of friends who understand the complications of doing this with a chronic illness. Thanks Bev!
  • nancyrnocn
    Options
    Hi all! I am nancyrnocn on here and Mamaw1953 on Inspire. Glad to be getting started :)
  • ConcernedMomma
    ConcernedMomma Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hi I am ConcernedMomma from the Ehlers-Danlos and Pain group. I used to be in the Fibro group, but dropped out of that one...but I still have Fibro.
  • W2BH
    W2BH Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Our group here on MFP is growing nicely!