Meat and Greet: Introduce Yourself Here

Options

Replies

• Aprilstar480
    Aprilstar480 Posts: 2,910 Member
    Options
    Good Morning, Just wanted to post over here to let Cindy know that I am joining Team Carl. My name is Kasi and I am new to this challenge but have done many other challenges through my time here on MFP. Looking forward to something different. Thanks for the opportunity:flowerforyou:
  • Cindyinpg
    Cindyinpg Posts: 3,902 Member
    Options
    Good Morning, Just wanted to post over here to let Cindy know that I am joining Team Carl. My name is Kasi and I am new to this challenge but have done many other challenges through my time here on MFP. Looking forward to something different. Thanks for the opportunity:flowerforyou:
    Done. Welcome to the challenge.
  • Cindyinpg
    Options
    I am busy today, but tonight and tomorrow, I will be sending out the last of the PMs to anyone in the group who hasn't signed up for a team yet. And myself and all the captains will touch base with any of the sign ups who haven't logged in a few days to make sure that we aren't carrying any "dead weight" in our teams. Any latecomers or mind changers can join after Monday or even later in the challenge, but they must join the Walker Horde.
  • PoisonElix
    PoisonElix Posts: 39 Member
    Options
    Hello all. My name is Erin. Walking Dead freak just like the rest of you here! So this challenge sounds right up my alley! Stocked for the show to be coming back on next weekend and glad I found this challenge tonight instead of next week. hehe :)
  • Cindyinpg
    Options
    Hello all. My name is Erin. Walking Dead freak just like the rest of you here! So this challenge sounds right up my alley! Stocked for the show to be coming back on next weekend and glad I found this challenge tonight instead of next week. hehe :)