November 2014 - Who's In?

Options
2»

Replies

• corofinlass
    corofinlass Posts: 43 Member
    Options
    Gym joined. When I told the instructor what my goal for November was (100 miles) he thought I meant 100 mile swim!
  • vickijank
    vickijank Posts: 73 Member
    Options
    My German Shepherd and I are up for the challenge :)
    Vicki and Diesel from outside Philadelphia, Pennsylvania in the US.
  • Stephen801
    Stephen801 Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    I'm in Utah, US. This should be fun!
  • justalittlecrazy
    justalittlecrazy Posts: 88 Member
    Options
    I'm Jeanette from Lakewood, WA. I've been walking for exercise for about 2 months now. My daily walks are ranging from 3.5 to 11.5 miles per day. It will be a lot of fun to make friends with other walking folks... my walking buddies from afar!
  • mikatoofly
    mikatoofly Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    I'm Mika from Atlanta, Ga. I will be using runkeeper to track my miles. My goal is to be consistent. I get bored fairly easy but I am highly competitive. Looking forward to crushing these 100 miles!
  • siminske
    siminske Posts: 35 Member
    Options
    I'm Chris, Ohio, I am in, I am walking on average about 5 miles per day, but really want to get that closer to 7 or 8.
  • Lilymay2
    Lilymay2 Posts: 2,524 Member
    Options
    Hi, I am Lillian from the Canadian prairies. I am in again - had a bad month in October... I think my black lab is having an identity crisis. He used to be a dog that got a walk everyday and in October he was only walked ..... OMG!! twice. Poor thing, I will make it up to him in November
  • Crosbinium
    Crosbinium Posts: 415 Member
    Options
    Count me in! I had a rough fall with a new teaching job. Now that I am settled in I am ready to get my fitness routine back in action.
  • LCRunner
    LCRunner Posts: 4 Member
    Options