Favorite youtube workouts?

Options
Hi gals! I'm a 31 year old working mama with two kiddos. My hubby works long hours, so going to the gym is out right now---I'm going to try to combine elliptical workouts along with some workout videos on youtube, 15-20 minutes in length. Any favorite channels for videos?

Replies

• FaitheSoler
    FaitheSoler Posts: 107 Member
    Options
    They are youtube videos. I love doing Challenges. =)http://www.mytrainerbob.com/challenges
  • kccorey
    kccorey Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    Fitnessblender.com is great!
  • crunnerwv
    crunnerwv Posts: 32 Member
    Options
    I did a zumba video on youtube the other day with my 3 and 5 yr olds. They loved it and I was able to workout without getting interrupted with them fighting with each other! lol I just did a search for "zumba".
  • oORosadaOo
    oORosadaOo Posts: 97 Member
    edited January 2015
    Options
    I like Jillian Matthews, she made me lose several inches with the 30 Day Shred. You can find some of her videos on the BeFit channel.

• lalajka
    lalajka Posts: 368 Member
    Options
    One more vote for Jillian Michaels (not Matthews :)) and her workouts! I've done her 30 Day Shred, Ripped in 30, 6 Week 6 Packs and am now having another go at Body Revolution. They are practical because you don't need a lot of room or equipment (apart for a pair of dumb bells and a mat) and they only last about 30 minutes. She combines cardio, strength and core workouts in a HIIT type way.
  • _SASX_
    _SASX_ Posts: 255 Member
    Options
    My vote is fitnessblender.com
    don't worry, they have a youtube channel and have over 400 workouts that vary in length from 7 mins to over an hour (1000 cal burn). you can go to either site, or check out their facebook page for their most recent uploads. They are uploading a vid a day in January!
  • oORosadaOo
    oORosadaOo Posts: 97 Member
    Options
    lalajka wrote: »
    One more vote for Jillian Michaels (not Matthews :))