Replies

• Nitsirhc16
    Nitsirhc16 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Name: Christin
    Height: 5'6" or 167cm
    Highest weight: 183lbs
    Current weight: 139lbs
    Goal weight: 125lbs -or whenever comfortable in a swimming suit.

For the past 6-7 months I have been trying to lose weight. It's worked so far pretty well, but summer will be here soon and that's when I want to look my best. My diet isn't too strict, as long as I stay under my caloric goal I eat whatever I want.
    I work as a swim instructor for children 3 days a week. When I go to work I walk there (about 1.5 miles), and on my days off I workout. My workouts usually look like this:
    2 miles euliptical as fast as I can
    10 x 3 reps 15lb free weights
    10 x 2 reps pull down abs 40lbs
    100 crunches
    30 side crunches on each side
    Even though this seems like it should help me with lowering my weight, my weight hasn't budged in a long while. So I think this group can help motivate me to go the extra mile. :)

I'm happy to be apart of this with all of you!
  • coleycurly
    coleycurly Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    Hi.
    Name: Laquita
    Height: 5'6"
    Highest weight: 197 (not pregnant) 216 (pregnant)
    current weight: 170
    Goal weight: 150

I lost 27lbs last year. I want to lose 20lbs this year. I own the 30 shred program. So, this seems like a good way to kick off the year. I will also be running 20 mins a day.
  • pampeel81
    pampeel81 Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    Hi,
    I'm Pam, age 33, I'm 5'4". My highest weight was 148lbs. My current weight is 142. My goal is 130. I 've started 30ds before but only managed the first 12 days. I'm looking forward to completing it this time.
  • kellycasey5
    kellycasey5 Posts: 486 Member
    Options
    OOOH I forgot to join. Here goes:
    Name Kelly
    Age 32
    Height 5'4
    Highest weight 183
    current weight 176
    Goal weight 133