Need buddies

Options
mel1954
mel1954 Posts: 12 Member
Have been struggling trying to get back on track for a while now, looking for some buddies so we can help each other on the way.

Replies

• MaryT9277
    MaryT9277 Posts: 23
    Options
    Hi Mel, sent you a request. Its hard going isn't it I never seem to have enough time!
  • jellybeans13
    jellybeans13 Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    I have sent you a request as well. Anyone else is also free to add me- I am trying to log everything everyday and my diary/profile is visible to friends :)
  • cabbagesoup10
    cabbagesoup10 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi Mel, I have sent a request. :)
  • ninjabearhug
    ninjabearhug Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Sent a request, I'm new to this too, not worked out or eaten healthy for a long time, so could do with some friends on my timeline to help out with motivation! Sent you one too jellybeans :)
  • SamanthaFay1970
    SamanthaFay1970 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    I have been doing this since January and have lost 10lb. Most of my group I belong to or friends are American be nice to have some English Buddies. Feel free to add me
  • Lisa_M_8
    Lisa_M_8 Posts: 20 Member
    Options
    I've sent you a request too. I've been back on MFP since jan after having another baby in October so far I've lost 25lb. My diary is open to friends and I log everyday tho this week has been awful!! Ha!
  • FlissCT
    FlissCT Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    I'm happy to be added too, my diary is open to friends and I log most days. Just started running too
  • timetogetfitter
    timetogetfitter Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    Hi all, I will be 40 in may and am hoping to have lost at least a stone before my mot at the drs, would be great to add some English friends good luck everyone :)
  • DanHarri94
    Options
    Hey, im new to MFP n looking for buddies to go through this journey with just add me :)
  • denvoyager
    denvoyager Posts: 30 Member
    Options