I want some vegan friends!

Options
Hey everyone! My name is Trish and I've been vegan for about 10 months but vegetarian for 8 years prior. I'm 21 and a student in university. I'm the vice-pres of our animal rights group here on campus as well. I'd love to have some more vegan friends on here, so please add me if you'd like :D

Replies

• dgkt
    dgkt Posts: 57 Member
    Options
    I've been vegan for 3 months and before that I was vegetarian for a year. I'm 26 & log most days. Let's be friends!
  • SecretZombie
    SecretZombie Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    I am just starting out on MFP again, and I would love more vegan friends. Feel free to add me :smiley:
  • happyvegan410
    happyvegan410 Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    I've been a veggie for 29 years and a vegan for 25. Feel free to add me!
  • Lowell_Zapata
    Lowell_Zapata Posts: 32 Member
    Options
    I too am a new vegan (2 months)..My 9-year old converted me!
  • xbecauseican
    xbecauseican Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    New vegan here! Vegetarian for 1.5 years & vegan about 5 months (though still working on staying vegan when I go out to eat). I could use more vegan friends and motivation! :D
  • happyvegan410
    happyvegan410 Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    I too am a new vegan (2 months)..My 9-year old converted me!
    Ha! ,That's great!
  • teenytinii
    teenytinii Posts: 90 Member
    Options
    I would love more vegan friends.. I have been vegan for two years now (this may!)
  • CharlieRhys95
    CharlieRhys95 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hey! I've been a vegan for three years and a vegetarian for ten years before that! Anyone feel free to add me!
  • DrFruity
    DrFruity Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Raw till 4pm Vegan here! Fill free to add me ☺️
  • jessypug
    jessypug Posts: 142 Member
    Options
    Hey I'm vegan too, anyone feel free to add me :smile:
  • LisaBeateith2012
    LisaBeateith2012 Posts: 346 Member
    Options