Advice to stop yo-yoing needed!

Hello! So i'm pretty new to this LCHF thing. I have been doing it since last Thursday and have currently lost approx 4 pounds by sticking to the 20g net of the atkins induction program. As a bit of background to me (sorry it's confusing....)

I have been drawn to this because since October time i've been trying to loose weight (very complex weight history.... my highest was approx 200lb at age 17, went down to approx 157-163lb through overhaulling into a healthy lifestyle at lowest for a while then gradually first year at university went back up to approx 168 before last Christmas hitting up to 176lb. I did the 5:2 diet (in with regular HIIT in the gym 5 times a week) and went down to 150lb at lowest for my new job working in the US all Summer. Over the 4 months and travelling a little crept back on and then gradually up until this XMAS until I was about 164-168. I've tried calorie counting, juicing, restrictions, eating just veg and nothing has worked because as soon as i had day/ weekend off my body just absorbed it all up into fat and set me back. So up until last week at my NEW highest of 176 (EEEK) i decided a different approach and to give my poor starved body some food!

So day 6 and i'm feeling great, i've managed the gym every day and my PT has commented on my energy levels. I measured my bloods this morning and i'm in optimum nutritional ketosis and am documenting my efforts on instagram (katkins15) if anyones interested! BUT. I again go to work in the USA at the end of May, and realistically while I'll be able to keep carbs down through good choices, I will have far less control to this extreme as it is a Summer camp/ i'll be looking after 13 kids and working 15 hour days/ food is prepared and alcohol will be happening after hours!