Intro.. Want to be friends?

Options
Hi! I am 42 year-old mom to a 2-year old girl. I am married to a great guy. I am a professional but am lucky enough to be able to work from home. I live in Oklahoma. I love dogs, outdoors, sports and many other activities. I am trying to lose about 40 pounds and stay fit for life by making an overall lifestyle change. I log everyday and blog about every 2 weeks. I would love to have more friends for support along this journey!

Replies

• nachodamchic
    nachodamchic Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    41 mommy of three boys. Sent you a friend request
  • melwharris91
    melwharris91 Posts: 80 Member
    Options
    hi there. i'm 47 years old. and always seem to have that extra 15 pounds that I would love to get rid of. It would be great to find some friends to hold each other accountable. I have a fit bit and I love to get out and walk when I can.
  • LoveIshie
    LoveIshie Posts: 94 Member
    Options
    Hello and welcome to the group! We all can use an extra accountability partner. Feel free to add me if you like.
  • nazly02
    nazly02 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hello ladies ..I'm 40 years old, trying to loose 20 pounds ..looking for friends so we can stay motivatted ...
  • Elsiebeane
    Elsiebeane Posts: 95 Member
    Options
    Always looking for motivated friends! Feel free to add me!
  • thebigwiggle
    thebigwiggle Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    need friends , please friends request me.. thanks
    I started P 90 3 weeks ago , so i am on a mission to lose weight
  • Dead_Mans_Party
    Dead_Mans_Party Posts: 891 Member
    Options
    Been with the group a while now. Send requests, I motivate all.
  • Graceious1
    Graceious1 Posts: 716 Member
    Options
    Welcome and I am a 47 year old mum, who is also a black belt in taekwondo. Feel free to add me, and that goes to everyone else here too. I have 16lbs to go and I'm from London.
  • BeastModeChuck
    BeastModeChuck Posts: 6 Member
    Options