Introductions

Options
2»

Replies

• misznikk
    misznikk Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Hello ! I'm Nicole and I'm a college student and working mom to an energetic 3 year old boy. I initially worked my butt off to lose 20 pounds right after I had my son, but now I'm ready to get back at it and lose that last 10-15 to get to my goal weight of about 120.
  • alixzina
    alixzina Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone im a mom of 3 kiddos my oldest is 3 middle is 1 1/2 and youngest is 4months. i gained like 45-50lbs everytime i start losing weight i end up pregnant
  • Eles697
    Eles697 Posts: 113 Member
    Options
    alixzina wrote: »
    Hi everyone im a mom of 3 kiddos my oldest is 3 middle is 1 1/2 and youngest is 4months. i gained like 45-50lbs everytime i start losing weight i end up pregnant

That was my problem between my first and second! I got pregnant when number 1 was 6 months old so I still had some extra weight (and still have now after #3). At least I lost everything with #2, or I'd be a lot worse off...
  • adawn1981
    adawn1981 Posts: 32 Member
    Options
    Hi! I have a 21 month old and a 3 month old. I'm blaming the toddler. I've lost what I gained with my baby but still need to lose the rest of what I gained with my oldest. Plus the toddler drives me crazy all day so it's her fault for sure!

I'm a 34 year old stay at home mom in Phoenix.
  • Hurricane_C
    Hurricane_C Posts: 806 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone! I just turned 30 and am a first time mom to a 9 week old little girl. I only gained about 30-35 pounds during my pregnancy and I only have about 5 more to lose to get back to pre-pregnancy weight. However, I was wanting to lose about 25 or 30 before I got pregnant! I'm 5'7" at around 189. I'm breastfeeding and pumping while at work (just returned two weeks ago).