YUM
    PEANUT BUTTER WHIP DIP

mix a table spoon of peanut butter into plain greek yogurt

dip grapes, apples and carrots

DELICIOUS!!!!!

LMK if you try and like!

• ashleyharrison3914
    Options
    I am in Week 7 of C2-5k! 152 pounds (5'6) and hoping to get myself down between 130-135 pounds. I find it hard to lose weight now, but I am really trying to build up my momentum to really focus on dropping those pounds in the next year.
  • CourtneyLomonaco
    CourtneyLomonaco Posts: 562 Member
    Options
    Okay, so this summer I was 121. Even lost weight when I couldn't work out due to ankle surgery. I came back to work (I'm a teacher) and totally lost control of my eating. Had another surgery in December and once again cannot work out yet. I have gained a total of 18 pounds and am so frustrated! I really need some support. Please help!!!!!
  • natrose2010
    natrose2010 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I am stuggling so hard with the last 15 lbs. I am in the exact same position as you. I have lost 25 lbs, and am currently at 150lbs, but my goal weight is 135lbs. Even though I am eating healthier and making good choices, I can not see to keep my cravings under control. I am losing my confidence in myself.
  • lilblondie1
    lilblondie1 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    I have lost 3.5 stone after my 1 year old was born and would like to get another stone to around 9.7 stone....
  • lilblondie1
    lilblondie1 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    I'm on a streak for lent - running every day and no chocolate so hopefully that'll help....
  • CourtneyLomonaco
    Options
    Starting to get back into the right mind set. Summer is fast approaching and I am determined to wear that new bikini I bought last summer!
  • lindsayfacer
    lindsayfacer Posts: 3 Member
    Options