Need keto friends

Options
professor700
professor700 Posts: 78 Member
Hi,
I've been doing keto for about 10 years now. I have had multiple bouts of just low carb intermittently . Keto has saved my life! I just need some other friends who are also doing it so that I can feel a little more normal. If you are doing keto, feel free to add me!

Replies

• LaurieElla
    LaurieElla Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    Me me me!!!! I need keto friends as well!!! I've been doing it but lose focus ... I'd love the extra support and friendship!
  • h2harm
    h2harm Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I'm adding both of you! I'm going strong finishing day two. Feeling some symptoms of ketosis!
  • zimmerem
    zimmerem Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    I'm also looking for more keto friends with open diaries!
  • ryn0_22
    ryn0_22 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I just started Keto diet. I'll be your keto friend.
  • SarcasticBlondie
    SarcasticBlondie Posts: 836 Member
    Options
    I've been Keto since January 1st. I have an open diary and new friends are always welcome. Anyone can add me.
  • rockband73
    rockband73 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Hi All,

I'm new to Keto eating and would love some like minded friends to help me on my journey, my diary will be open to friends only :)
  • jesterkazuzi
    jesterkazuzi Posts: 20 Member
    Options
    I have failed at this so miserably! Just run out on ideas of what to eat. Recently I have spoken to few people with great results so wanting to give it a go again :) have you got any good ideas or web sites how to start, please? Thank you
  • 62apples
    62apples Posts: 132 Member
    Options
    OK...how do I add any of you.