What Plan did you Choose?

Options
arzabal
arzabal Posts: 4 Member
edited May 2017 in Social Groups
Hi, I'm new to NS and my husband and I ordered the Uniquely Yours. It was more expensive of the 3 plans but we bought the discount card from Costco and got a savings, therefore justified to try this plan. :) We thought if we have more of a variety we'll stick to the plan. Starting in Monday May 8th 2017. Hope to try it for 3 months and see how the progress goes.

Replies

• Fitgirllife72
    Fitgirllife72 Posts: 500 Member
    Options
    I am on the basic plan. I ordered it to keep the plan as economical as possible but the frozen food options look so good that I may upgrade in the future. I debated forever about what plan to order! I am so pleased with the foods. This isn't my first time on NS. I used it years ago to lose weight after my first pregnancy and always enjoyed the food back then. I know it works for me when I stick to the plan. The key for me is not allowing myself to get too hungry or all heck breaks loose and I binge.
  • Adrisn
    Adrisn Posts: 44 Member
    Options
    I picked the Uniquely yours. I also got the discount cards from Costco. Last week they were around $55 for the $100 card.
  • Fitgirllife72
    Options
    I got the gift cards during the sale too and it made the package I bought such a good price. I've heard the gift cards go on sale a few times a year but that price was the lowest people had seen. I grabbed 10 of them and have been kinda wishing I went back and got more before the sale ended!
  • jeansgirl
    jeansgirl Posts: 99 Member
    Options
    Weekends your way. I had a coupon and it was the cheapest way to start.
  • Fitgirllife72
    Options
    My plan has one flex lunch and one flex dinner per week. So Saturday is kinda a My day for me too.
  • queensroe51
    queensroe51 Posts: 3 Member
    Options