TEAM: Gutbusters (January)

AB0215
AB0215 Posts: 7,141 Member
Welcome to the Challenge new and returning teammates!! This is the conversation/weigh in thread for your Team :) Keep on losing because our first weigh ins begin THIS Sunday! I am here for you should you need anything - simply message me or tag me by putting an '@' just before my username (NO SPACES) and I will get to you asap! ~ Ashley @AB0215. or Krystal @Krysless2.

Replies

• Keepingtrack1234
    Keepingtrack1234 Posts: 911 Member
    edited January 2021
    Hi team! Excited to start this month off with you all! My name is Megan, I've been a member of this group on and off (mostly on) for over a year now! I am excited to reconnect with my health, mental and physical.
    I have been maintaining a 50+ loss for about 20 years, but am up a few after the holidays. (As usual!)
    My January will be alcohol and added sugar free; that always helps me feel my best.
    Looking forward to connecting with all of you!

@Keepingtrack1234
    January week 1
    PW: 140.8
    CW: 143
    My "happy" weight is 138/9ish, so that's where I hope to land after a couple weeks of rededicating myself to my health.
  • cdnlaxmom
    cdnlaxmom Posts: 12 Member
    Hi Team!
    So a little about me. I'm Shannon from Ontario, Canada. I am 39 years old, married and have 4 kids (14,9,7,4). I have lost weight before but always seem to fall back into my old bad habits, especially emotional eating. When things get stressful, getting myself something in a drive thru always seemed to be a quick fix....I know not good. Anyways we are on another lockdown until the 28th here so I am at home with husband and all 4 kids for all of January. Not sure how to reduce stress during this time but luckily no going out shopping and stopping off for some fast food haha.

Starting off with a weight of 235.8 which is the heaviest I have been (even with 4 pregnancies). Looking forward to meeting you all and reaching my goals :)
  • looneycatblue