Starting Tomorrow for 5 days in a row!

Options
wifeyy
wifeyy Posts: 487 Member
who is in to start tomorrow for 5 days in a row?
morning or anytime of the day.

Lets try to do it even if you can only do just 10 min!!!

I am aiming at least 40 min a day! 5 days in a row.

i might try other ones out on you tube.:flowerforyou:

Replies

• WarriorWomanMaxine
    WarriorWomanMaxine Posts: 162 Member
    Options
    im in which dvd are you useing ?
  • wifeyy
    Options
    im in which dvd are you useing ?

errm still have not made up my mind which one but i will know by the end of the day lol
    and you?
  • kvreeken
    kvreeken Posts: 137 Member
    Options
    I will do it! I have blue ray and on demand there are workout programs on there I can try. I run outside 3 days a week but it was -2 wind chill on Friday and seriously I'm not that crazy.....
  • Lovelupe
    Lovelupe Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    I'm in and need someone to push me. I have a few rumba DVDs and Denise austin DVDs.
  • shapestocome
    shapestocome Posts: 476 Member
    Options
    I'm in but I am planning on walking outside tomorrow since it is supposed to be around 30 degrees! But I can at least do a couple "just dance" songs so I can count a dvd for tomorrow.
  • Lovelupe
    Lovelupe Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    I just did 30 min of zumba and burned 268 calories, based on www.zumbacalories.com This seems like a lot of calories burned in 30 min. I am not sure if I should trust this website. Anyone know of a good website that calculates calories during zumba?
  • kvreeken
    kvreeken Posts: 137 Member
    Options
    OMG. I got up at 6:30 this morning and started my DVD program! And wow what a blast. I never thought I would enjoy it as much as I did by myself. It was quiet and relaxed and my flexibility from the first class to the last improved remarkably.