BLUE TEAM!

Options
Hi everyone! Thought I'd follow suit and start a thread for all of us Blue Team members. I hope we can stay active on in touch here since I know I do much better as part of a team than I do by myself. Let's do this!

As a little introduction, I'm Amanda and need to lose another 48 pounds – joined MFP at the beginning of the year. My goal is to drop 25% of that during this challenge. I work full time as a research director for an ad agency in Dallas, am married and have two elementary-aged children. Please feel free to add me to your friend's list.

Best,
Amanda

Replies

• MzBossy
    MzBossy Posts: 32 Member
    Options
    Hello, my name is Tymeka & I originally joined mfp in April of 2011 but stopped now I have been back on since jan! Today I have logged in for 80 days in a row! I'm stayn true & dedicated about losing weight! I would like to lose another 30-35 lbs! I hope by joining this group I can achieve half or most of that! I have lost 20lbs so far without bein in a group so i no bein in a group i can really lose some weight!!! I am a stay @ hme mother of 3 so I no I can help this team! I hope every1 gives it there all! We r all winners & can do this! If u would like to add me it mzbossy! Good luck to every1 & remember to stay focused & motivated at all times!!!
  • MiniMichelle
    MiniMichelle Posts: 807 Member
    Options
    Hey Everyone,

The names Michelle :) This is my second round of the BL... I was not as active as I should have been close to the end of the last challenge. I have set some great goals for myself and am feeling more motivated than ever! We are going to kill this challenge :flowerforyou:

Feel free to add me... please include a note though :)

~Michelle
  • mysticdaisy78
    Options
    Hi team Blue!!!!

I am super excited about this. I joined MFP in Sept. 2011, and have since lost 33 lbs. My goal is to loose another 33lbs =)
    Tough road head but I am sure to make it!!

A little about myself.