Any Take Shape For Life Health Coaches on here?

Options
AJHarman
AJHarman Posts: 35 Member
The greatest journey of my life was getting healthy and learning how to create lasting change in my life through Dr Anderson's Habits of Health and the workbook. Then, to top it off I started helping others on their journey. I'd love to connect with other Health Coaches whether you have reached your weight goal or not. I'd love to know how much you've lost, significant light bulb moments on your journey, how long you have been a health coach. Looking forward to getting to know other like-minded people!

I'll start:
I'm Amy, I've lost 40 pounds and went into maintenance around Thanksgiving. My biggest light bulb moment has been realizing some unhealthy habits I had that I didnt' even realize I had and that I have the power to take control of my health (and it doesn't have to be hard!). I've been a health coach for 4 months and am so incredibly fullfilled helping people!

Replies

• cm1479
    cm1479 Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    I am not a TSFL Health Coach, but I am a Medifast Nutrition Counselor in a center.