Options
lklascala
lklascala Posts: 33 Member
:happy:

Replies

• lklascala
    Options
    Hi everyone and thanks for joining. Kristenlees122 is the motivation behind creating this forum. With all the wonderful support on MFP, I am sure that we can motivate each other to do well in this challenge.

My name is Lauren. I am 32 years old and live in New Jersey. I am currently 193 lbs and looking at a goal weight of 140 - 145. I have a cruise coming up August 4 and would like to be around 165 for the event. I gained most of my weight after having my son almost 3 years ago and was never motivated to take it off until now. Im really excited to find MFP and I can be a great cheerleader for you. Good luck everyone!
  • tprice916
    tprice916 Posts: 22
    Options
    I'm relatively new to this. Well, this site at least. I used a different one about 6 years ago when I needed to... and I'm back again! I'm 5'2" was previously 112, but lost 2. I want to be back to what I was before and have the flat stomach. So I don't need to loose much, just get back to my usual self. I have my 'mini' moon at the end of may, thus I'll be in a bikini. Ultimate goal is to not have anyone ask how far along I am since my weight is carried in my stomach. Last weigh in was the other day at 110... so 100 by the end of May is my goal.
  • kristenlees122
    Options
    yay, thanks so much for creating this group lklascala :)

we can do this! i will tell everyone else who added me to join this, if i can figure out how.
  • britneeb23
    Options
    I am more than half way to my goal of losing 40 lbs (15 lbs to go). I currently weigh 160 and I'm excited about getting down to 150 by the end of May! It will be the first time for me to weigh 150 since before I was pregnant with my 2nd daughter who is 9 years old!
  • DesignGuy
    DesignGuy Posts: 457 Member
    Options
    Hi guys from Vegas!