Introductions

Options
Hi there everyone, My name is Evelyne Ward "The Water Woman " ( drink lots of water ) I have been in the health fitness field for over 25 years ,passionate about it ,besides being "The Water Woman ",I am a Life Coach ,Law of attraction Coach and a beach body coach all of these roles are apart of my passion and purpose path of helping others transform their bodies and lives,spreading health and fitness ,smiles for miles... making and inpact in the world is my goal including world of water ...
And I am still improoving on my self daily here ,its always a journey to get better and better and I want to do this with others ..It makes my journey for fun and fitnes has to be fun for me or its not going to work for me ..if you having fun you wil want to workout and get it done :)

I am in the best shape I have been in ,muscle tone wise and shape wise ,strenghth wise,energy and glow ..But now would like to loose weight as far as really lean up ,I have allot of muscle and muscle weights more then fat but I still want to drop some pounds and change my body even more ,see what I cand do ..On the scale I weight 157 , 5.91/2 so I carry it and don't look like I need to do anything BUT I would like to see scale around 142 ,back where I was 15 years ago before birth of my son ..BUT same time I did not have this tone muscle body and bootie,arms and over all :)..So we will see as we move along here together pushing each other ..

Its not the scale ,but the body changes and if I can get back into the jeans before birth of my son 15 years ago and keep this tone and shapeand my bootie ..BRILLANT :)

I also want to improove on being more consistent in some areas of my life and this tool here of tracking and logging in food ,water and so on will be so helpful for me ,something I have never done before ...A challenge but I am up for it ..I can improove still on diet ,eatting even bettter even though I do eat good to fule my bodyand muscles !! ...