Fluffy To Firms 1st Challenge for 6/7/12

Options
13»

Replies

• melonclarinet
    melonclarinet Posts: 163 Member
    Options
    Just did 35 mins on the elliptical and 35 minutes on the treadmill. I'm excited for these challenges!!!
  • tazkam03
    tazkam03 Posts: 16
    Options
    Took the dog for a nice 30 min walk/ run.. It was very energizing.. can't wait for tomorrow's challenge

Kami
  • ritzema5
    ritzema5 Posts: 57 Member
    Options
    WooHoo! I love challenges. They help keep me (or get me) motivated. I did a 45 minute workout this morning--ChaLEAN Extreme.
  • FatFreeKandee
    Options
    YAY!!! im glad everyone is doing so well....Hope everyone reached their 30 min challenge today! Push yourself...you will be happy you did!
  • venusinprogress
    venusinprogress Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    Hi, I'm new to this, just started on tuesday. I need to lose 53 lbs. I'm not much of a techno, never used the commie this much but am really looking forward to seeing and doing these challenges. I can walk for quite a long time, so that's not a challenge to me so Im going to try to walk/jog for 20 mins and 10 mins on my exercise bike tomorrow. I also need to work on my low cal diet and start weighing things. Up til now I've just been coasting but from tomorrow - i'll be getting my head on. I'm expecting to lose 1-2lb per week. My goal is to be Fit, Fab and Fifty by 15 Jan.2013. I've got a lot of work to do but I'm sure, with all this support, I WILL do it. Looking forward to meeting members
  • hallie_b
    hallie_b Posts: 181
    Options
    90 YEAH!
    phew...not easy after seeing my trainer for the first time in weeks yesterday and basically had to drive to work using my teeth today (you know, because my arms aren't working, yeah). It was hard to motivate myself to do ANYTHING today much less work out, but I wanted to be successful in this 1st challenge :wink:
  • jeyko
    jeyko Posts: 368 Member
    Options