What are your daily "go to" reads for Paleo, besides MFP?

Options
What other sites do you check in on a regular/daily basis? I'm still pretty new to this, and am getting the hang of how to adopt Paleo.

Do you check out blogs? Recipe sites? Exercise sites? that are Paleo specific? Would love to learn more!

Replies

• Spooky_Rach
    Spooky_Rach Posts: 25 Member
    Options
    Mark's Daily Apple - but that's more primal than paleo.

Nom nom paleo - recipes :)
  • Maasmondy
    Maasmondy Posts: 54 Member
    Options
    Agree w/Spooky...Mark's and Nom Nom.

Paleomg - my favorite!
  • McFelix57
    McFelix57 Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    Third vote for nom nom paleo - the best, easy to follow recipes!!

Also I will plug one of my trainers and his website - simplepaleonow.com
  • tsavisky
    tsavisky Posts: 78 Member
    Options
    www.againstallgrain.com
  • kerriknox
    kerriknox Posts: 276 Member
    Options
    The foodee project - http://www.thefoodee.com/ it compiles all the recipes that are Paleo and Primal from various blogs and you can search for what you want. Each recipe has s symbol telling you if it has non Paleo ingredients and are more primal. ie there is a wine glass if it requires a bit of wine, or a cow means dairy. Also, you can search recipes that are whole 9 complaint. And the best part is you can put recipes in your 'cart' and then they will compile a grocery list for you. I do weekly meal planning on there.

Edited to point out that even though it is called a 'cart' there is no charge for any of this.
  • SweetxCatastrophe
    SweetxCatastrophe Posts: 593 Member
    Options
    Mark's Daily Apple and fastpaleo.com and nom nom paleo for recipes. I also have an app called Primal Feed on my android (its on iphone too) that pulls blog feeds from like 6 or so primal/paleo blogs
  • Zeromilediet
    Zeromilediet Posts: 787 Member
    Options