New to Primal/Paleo and looking for some like-minded friends

Options
lostredsock
lostredsock Posts: 24 Member
So far so good, down 6 lbs in 2 weeks. The best part is not feeling those crazy hunger pangs, or blood sugar spikes and drops.

Looking for like minded peeps to share support as we go through this journey!

Replies

• jackalope37
    Options
    Feel free to send me a friend request - and welcome!!
  • tinytemple
    tinytemple Posts: 87 Member
    Options
    Hi, I've just started too - after doing a lot of research and reading the Primal Blueprint! I'm moving to France for 3 months to be an au pair so i'm going to need all the support i can get!!
  • Cerebrus189
    Cerebrus189 Posts: 315 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me. I've been doing this for over 6 months now and have been successful so far.
  • KristysGonnaGetFit
    KristysGonnaGetFit Posts: 40 Member
    Options
    You can add me too! Been doing this exclusively for past couple months and feel great!
  • laner1
    laner1 Posts: 1
    Options
    I am new to this as well... wanting to try this for 30 days and see how I feel. Soul love some support!
  • BrynnyB
    BrynnyB Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    I just started eating Paleo on July 3rd, and so far, I love it! Feel free to add me!
  • OliveLucas
    OliveLucas Posts: 84
    Options
    add me as well, please :tongue:

i'm new to this group, but not new to paleo/primal... i'm on my way to go 100% paleo, and wold like to make some new paleo/ primal friends for support :smile:
  • Kenswife
    Kenswife Posts: 4
    Options
    I'm new too, to both the group and the lifestyle! Need much support please!
  • SweetxCatastrophe
    SweetxCatastrophe Posts: 593 Member
    Options
    You, and anyone else, can add me also. I'm fairly new to it as well
  • jessalon
    jessalon Posts: 12 Member
    Options