For The Men - You all are too quiet on here

Options
JRIV60
JRIV60 Posts: 732 Member
Alright gents, I never see you men participate in any of these challenges or in many of the other posts so I ask, what sort of posts/topics would like to see? What is it that you are tracking? What type of challenges are you doing? I would love to see some more bro interaction in this group so any input would be greatly appreciated.

And hey, maybe you may mention something that us ladies may find interesting and want to join in on. :wink:

Jo

Replies

• bedazz562
    bedazz562 Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    Yes, I will take ownership. I am way too quiet on here. Unfortunately, I do most of my logging with my phone now and there is no setting to read group messages, I can only read friend feeds. Since I am a teacher, I do not really have time during the day to log on nor at home because I am then in charge of two little girls who run me ragged until they fall asleep which is what I do the minute they are. =)

As for what I would like to see on the group forum, honestly I do not know. I would like to post regularly, but my schedule will not allow it for now. Since my summer break is coming up, I might have more time to check the group posts and will try to, but again I run on the schedule of a toddler and pre-schooler which I am at the beckon call.
  • highmaintnance
    highmaintnance Posts: 215 Member
    Options
    Yes, I will take ownership. I am way too quiet on here. Unfortunately, I do most of my logging with my phone now and there is no setting to read group messages, I can only read friend feeds. Since I am a teacher, I do not really have time during the day to log on nor at home because I am then in charge of two little girls who run me ragged until they fall asleep which is what I do the minute they are. =)