Seeking Pals with Open Diaries

Options
Gatus98
Gatus98 Posts: 93 Member
I'd love to stalk your food diaries if you'll add me. I think that I eat pretty clean, but I'm still learning and would love some ideas and support.

Replies

• KellyMarie528
    Options
    I just opened mine to friends (of which I don't have any yet lol). I must warn, I don't eat clean all the time! Had a donut this morning LOL
  • MorningWhispers
    Options
    You can add me. My diary is open. I am not perfect, but getting there.

There are some processed foods its just easier to buy than to try and make from scratch or do without (ie. whole wheat wraps and ketchup to name two of them).

My biggest goal is to not put any empty calories into my body. I want everything I eat to have some real nutritional value.
  • SnackPack
    SnackPack Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    Eating healthy and tracking my intake is where my battle is won and lost. I am looking for friends I can be inspired by and learn from. I am willing to look at and share comments on others food diary's actively. I am into eating fairly naturally and shoot for non processed food for a majority of my diet.

If your active, feel free to add me...
  • dym123
    dym123 Posts: 1,670 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me. I'm not 100%, but I do pretty well.

ETA: Though my diary is pretty boring, I tend to eat a lot of the same things to keep it simple.
  • leroyizzy
    leroyizzy Posts: 55
    Options
    I try to keep it clean and eat a variety of awesome stuff... Add me :smile: and please ignore the cookies and candy bar! Lol! Tomorrow is a new day! :tongue:
  • leroyizzy
    leroyizzy Posts: 55
    Options
    @ morning whisp- ketchup is actually really easy, and super delish too! I don't eat a ton of it which may make a difference but worth the effort if you ask me!
  • wideeyedla
    wideeyedla Posts: 138 Member
    Options