izzified Posts: 30 Member
    Options
    Weigh in
    PW: 337 lbs
    CW: 335.8 lbs
  • daria0919
    daria0919 Posts: 781 Member
    Options
    Also, I used to do this with every weigh-in, but since I've got a very full plate tomorrow, I'll do an update now...

GOOD NEWS!
    As of this past Sunday, I am an NASM Certified Personal Trainer!
    …….
    Let's just say that my Personal Training Certification was taken as less of an accomplishment and more of an attack.

Congratulations @minstrelofsarcasm on obtaining your Personal Training Certification!!
    👏🏻 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
  • jugar
    jugar Posts: 10,216 Member
    Options
    There is another new member coming your way for December. Please welcome @Lisa_Marie64 !
  • sydditt
    sydditt Posts: 601 Member
    Options
    @minstrelofsarcasm Congrats!!! That’s a lot of hard work! Will you be working out of a local gym or doing it freelance?

@BodyTalking Thank you for the great explanation. I’m going to see if I can come up with my version. I love seeing the colors on all of the pages.

@melaniedscott I have a friend that does a wall sit while she brushes her teeth. 😜

@daria0919 Did you make it to the gym tonight?

I had another heinous day and rushed home in horrible traffic so I could do a 3 min change and get to weightlifting class with my daughter. I realized on my way home that I hadn’t eaten since breakfast and pounded Greek yogurt, chia seeds, and cooked chicken breast at the stop lights.

Non-Scale Victory - I realized yesterday that my dress pants felt looser. Up to this point I’ve lost all the weight (15 pounds total) in my face and boobs with zero change to my waist and hip measurements. It had been 3 weeks since I’d measured, and I’ve been lazier with the food and had only lost 2 lbs in the last 3 weeks. Well….I may have only lost 2 lbs in 3 weeks, but I lost 1.5” around the waist and an inch on my hips! 😁
  • sydditt
    edited December 2023
    Options
    Mine:

🟥🟧🟨🟩🟦🟪⬛️ (Mon-Sun)