May 2014 Babies

Options

Replies

• kenzietate
    kenzietate Posts: 399 Member
    Options
    Hi. I'm new to the group. I am pregnant with my first. As of yesterday the due date is May 9th. I'm having my first ultrasound next week to get a more firmed date but should still be May! I'm completely new to all of this so any advice anyone wants to throw my way feel free! :) MS is literally all morning for me right now. I can't eat anything except saltines and water until around noon or 1pm. I am also completely exhausted all the time! But I am at least getting through work!
  • TLCEsq
    TLCEsq Posts: 413 Member
    Options
    I think I am in this group LOL. I have a seven month old boy (born 2/12) and was supposed to get my Aunt Flo on 9/10. Doctor thinks I ovulated really late (like around when I was supposed to have AF) so I am barely 3-4 weeks pregnant and found out right away. HCG is increasing like it should and this was a total surprise baby. We are excited! Congrats to all you lovely ladies :-)
  • Hollie_downunder
    Options
    A Group sounds great so i don't have to keep coming back to this thread! hehe!!

My EDD is 14th May, with my first, NO MORNING SICKNESS YET AND BETTER STAY THAT WAY! ;)

I'm itching to get to 12 weeks so i can tell the world! And then everyone will know why i'm avoiding social events (so not me!) and not drinking (alcohol free wine is my friend!)

I'm still working out where i can, doing Focus T25 which has helped as only a short 25min workout (was prev doing Insanity Asylum before pregnant) i was a runner too but have just been taking my dog for long walks, i think i need a more supportive sports bra to help these growing sore boobs before running again

also getting pretty tired in the evening after work, especially having to come home and then cook dinner (hopefully hubby will get the point soon that yes i'm really tired and help out!!)

Feel free to add me ladies!