CleaneEaters with open diaries

Options

Replies

• Thee365
    Thee365 Posts: 59 Member
    Options
    I eat 50-70% clean....my goal is to get to 100% clean....looking for clean -eating buddies. Feel free to send a friend request:glasses:
  • SunnyRunBug
    Options
    Just joined this group! Though I have a few vices, coffee in particular, I eat pretty well most of the time and seem to get better with it daily. Sometimes I treat myself to 'caving in', usually on the weekend, but I think you can do that without eating garbage :-)
    Anyways, I'm excited to see other people's diaries and open mine to you all as well!
  • alska
    alska Posts: 297 Member
    Options
    hello, i'm new here as well. i am new to eating clean. my diarys open.
  • LaurenBG2013
    Options
    Feel free to add me.
  • KarmaZen7
    Options
    I am going to request a lot of you for inspiration.. :-)
  • radmack
    radmack Posts: 272 Member
    Options
    My diary is open to friends, but I have been unable to give up wine . . . I try to eat fairly clean.
  • mustangEvie
    mustangEvie Posts: 39 Member
    Options
    My diary is open and I'm looking for like minded friends....add me. I am new to clean eating and I'm not 100% at it yet but I think I'm doing a pretty good job at it. :)
  • sgtlee0626
    Options
    I would love to be in touch with others who avoid all the processed and fast foods. My diary is open to the world! Would love to share food and recipe ideas to keep it fresh and not boring! Pick me pick me! :)
  • sgtlee0626
    Options
    My diary is open to friends, but I have been unable to give up wine . . . I try to eat fairly clean.

Oh, I'm definitely not giving up wine! It has tons of antioxidants and it's made from fruit so it's healthy enough for me :)
  • rjchan
    rjchan Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me, my diary is open :)
  • Luv2eatSweets
    Luv2eatSweets Posts: 221 Member
    Options