Looking to start eating more; looking for encouragement/info

Options
mshea62
mshea62 Posts: 7 Member
Hello,

I'm 18 and haven't been using M.F.P. fully lately; I tend to track throughout the day and then eat at night and not log all my snacking.
I'm 5'4'', somewhere between 140 and 143 pounds, and am pretty active, I think (I'm not sure, because I'm a student, so I sit still most days, but I also run and do Baptiste power yoga most days).