Weeks 5-12 Exercise Challenge

Options
Hi Guys,

Hope you have all had good loses this week?

Sonya came up with a great idea for the next 8 weeks:- http://www.womenshealthmag.com/weight-loss/belly-off-club

This challenge will take us up to our half way point :) how exciting!!!

xxx

Replies

• zzzzia
    zzzzia Posts: 295 Member
    Options
    Hi,
    I am new at this. I tried WW but got tired of it. I heard about the myfitnesspall website and it looks motivating.
    Is it too late to join in your challenge?
  • sonyachan
    sonyachan Posts: 518 Member
    Options
    Cool! Glad to have you all with me through this challenge! And it's never too late! :)
  • kelseyessex
    Options
    Hi,
    I am new at this. I tried WW but got tired of it. I heard about the myfitnesspall website and it looks motivating.
    Is it too late to join in your challenge?
    Cool! Glad to have you all with me through this challenge! And it's never too late! :)

Hi zzzzia, like Sonya says it is never to late to start and make a change! I hope you find this challenge"doable" for your daily routine and it should set you up to carry on with a healthy lifestyle FOREVER. This is after all the aim of the game, not just to lose weight but to maintain it forever and be fit and healthy so we can live long happy lives :)

Sonya thank you so much for this challenge it is great!!
  • sonyachan
    Options
    The Wednesday workout was great, not quite as difficult for me, but still challenging!
  • kelseyessex
    Options
    Just done Monday's it was okay but not that difficult for me as I am pretty fit already. However, I don't have dumbells or a medicine ball so maybe if I try it at the gym with the equipment it might be a bit more challenging. Great workout though still got my heart pumping :D
  • zzzzia
    Options
    I missed yesterday's. However, I ran 7,5K Saturday, 6 Sunday and another 5K tonight.... I will do the Wednesday workout tomorrow....!
  • sonyachan
    Options