I hate to post this, but ...

I hate to do this to you all, but this is another "Why am I not losing weight?" post.

I have been sticking with EM2WL for nearly three months, now. I'm 5'6, female, 23 years old, 163 pounds. My BFP (according to an average of various calculators) is 27.8%. I started at 169 three months ago, and those 6 pounds came off almost immediately once I started exercising and eating healthier, which leads me to believe it was probably water weight.

I work out 3-5 times a week, depending on my work schedule. Usually, two of those days will be strength training, either resistance machines at the gym or body weight exercises at home, and the others will be cardio, either Zumba, tennis, or occasionally, walking.

My TDEE is around 2200 (according to Fat2Fit). I initially was eating at TDEE, and then have experimented with eating every number under the sun from 1550 (my BMR) to 2200. I didn't lose a single ounce at any of them (or gain anything, which seems weird to me now). The only time I lost ANYTHING was in a moment of weakness when I got so fed up that I went back down to 1200 for a week. I lost five pounds. However, I felt terrible physically. I was weak, tired, dizzy, and barely able to work out. I knew that I couldn't live that way after discovering EM2WL so I went back up to 1700 and gained the five pounds back. I lost a couple of inches right away after I first started, but that has now stayed consistent as well.