Welcome!

Options

Replies

• klasure08
    Options
    Hey ladies! I'm Kylee and i have been on Keto since October 2012. The first two months were awesome, but then the holidays came and i had a lot of trouble getting back into it. Finally starting to get serious again and would love the support of all you ketoers! Please add me as a friend if i didn't already add you!
  • ShawnaAlisha
    Options
    Hello, everyone! I'm Samara88 on /xxketo, I tend to lurk. I'm new to keto and so thankful for all the informative/helpful posts on Reddit!
  • ungallenblase
    Options
    Hi all! I'm Jordan, and I love keto, but I love friends more! Please add me!
  • tefita23
    tefita23 Posts: 1
    Options
    Hey all!
    Glad to be part of this community. Feel free to add me!
  • flyingpiriposa
    flyingpiriposa Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Yaaaaaaaaay! Love to see all of us taking care of ourselves and staying in touch for keto-support! =) We roooock!
  • marronmarvel
    marronmarvel Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hi ladies! I'm Tiarra, a /r/xxketo lurker. Please feel free to add me, I'm definitely feeling like I could use some encouragement lately!
  • ellebeejay
    ellebeejay Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    We are some VERY good lookin' ladies, I must say. :)

I'm also a /r/xxketo-er, mostly lurker, just started doing a sort of paleo-keto hybrid (I love my veggies and if they have carbs, so be it). Would love support, menu ideas, etc from you all...please feel free to friend me!
  • Domaurefilla
    Domaurefilla Posts: 54 Member
    Options
    Anyone who wants to may friend me as well! :D
  • nsanchez0419
    nsanchez0419 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hey ladies! I'm only on day 3 of keto so I need all the help I can get! Go ahead and add me if you'd like :)
  • Lisa975
    Lisa975 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi ladies.