Started TODAY!

Anyone start today on 30 day shred? Level 1-Day 1?

Would love to have accountability and motivation with someone.

Replies

• Lconsla
    Lconsla Posts: 226 Member
    I just started all also (well did half yesterday, but full w.o. today)
  • Angel_Muss
    Angel_Muss Posts: 20 Member
    I am starting today!!!
  • I just started today...... i ache already!!!
  • krs5201
    krs5201 Posts: 30 Member
    Started today! Had to modify because I don't have weights yet. I'm hoping I can stay motivated. I work a lot (50-65 hrs a week) and can't find motivation after coming home from a long day on my feet (I'm a restaurant manager).

I do better with classes/other people, but the gyms in my area are too much for my budget, so I figured I could handle a $4 DVD.

I used to be extremely active, playing soccer, and taking dance classes several times a week, but my job has taken over my life and so I have really started to notice that I no longer have any of the tone I used to have. That's what I'm hoping to get from this.
  • starting today =) add me so we can keep each other motivated
  • Janelle173
    Janelle173 Posts: 396 Member
    Started today! Had to modify because I don't have weights yet. I'm hoping I can stay motivated. I work a lot (50-65 hrs a week) and can't find motivation after coming home from a long day on my feet (I'm a restaurant manager).

I do better with classes/other people, but the gyms in my area are too much for my budget, so I figured I could handle a $4 DVD.

I used to be extremely active, playing soccer, and taking dance classes several times a week, but my job has taken over my life and so I have really started to notice that I no longer have any of the tone I used to have. That's what I'm hoping to get from this.

The restaurant business is harsh on lifestye!!! Especially if you are a manager!