Where does everyone go to school?

Options

Replies

• azavala78
    azavala78 Posts: 74 Member
    Options
    California State University, Long Beach. I absolutely love it here - very diverse, the weather is lovely, and the faculty and staff in my graduate program are phenomenal. :heart:
  • deshay25
    Options
    I attend Georgia State University. I am pursuing a bachelors in nursing.
  • douros3
    Options
    I go to York University in Toronto. Taking history. The history program is amazing, but the school as a whole is just ok.
  • glupegarcia
    Options
    Proud CAL bear [: anybody else attend UC Berkeley??
  • dwojdyla117
    Options
    Hi all! I'm a second-year MA student at the University of Colorado-Boulder.
  • rayvnmistress
    Options
    I go to Missouri S&T for Biological Sciences. The dorm food is HORRIBLE
  • rayvnmistress
    Options
    How is it? I'm thinking about going there for my PhD
  • rayvnmistress
    Options
    Hi all! I'm a second-year MA student at the University of Colorado-Boulder.

How is it? I'm thinking about going there for my PhD
  • cassfitnesspal
    cassfitnesspal Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Ryerson University, downtown Toronto :)
  • mullymullzo
    Options
    I go to the University of Windsor
    Took an intrest in the medical field from an early age, so I am currently an undergrad in Biological sciences and Chemistry
    The rogram is pretty flexible I suppose, I find it allows me to achieve my fitness goals
  • mullymullzo
    Options
    Wow, that's a great school!
  • hannahpark3r
    hannahpark3r Posts: 50 Member
    Options
    Belmont. You've probably never heard of it (that's such a hipster thing to say, I'm sorry). I like it, because it's one of the only schools in the country with my program of study, but I can be a bit too conservative for my tastes. But I like to pretend like I go to Vanderbilt since I spend more time there anyway haha.
  • sportybrewerschick
    sportybrewerschick Posts: 170 Member