Some keto friends please

Options

Replies

• chirpinggalaxy
    Options
    I could always use more ketofriends! I think I added everyone above me, but please feel free to add me to your friends list.
  • astartig
    astartig Posts: 549 Member
    Options
    feel free to add me as well. (extended to all)
  • brothena
    Options
    Same here, offer extends to everyone! Difficult journeys are always better with friends.
  • jen_zz
    jen_zz Posts: 1,011 Member
    Options
    I'm new to keto, please feel free to add!
  • emmysusanne
    emmysusanne Posts: 34 Member
    Options
    Happy to be added by any Keto fans also, especially to keep each other motivated and peek into each other's diaries for ideas :)
  • chirosche
    chirosche Posts: 66 Member
    Options
    Please add me as well ;) Spent last year doing Paleo, but last week I started on Keto.... looking to hear stories, share in recipes and motivations!

I was thinking once I'm on maintenance, I would do Paleo as a lifestyle. I've been doing a lot of research lately. How did you find the Paleo diet. I'm not sure I can give up my heavy cream though. I am trying to get my mother on Paleo though.
  • add me too please :)
  • Twylashea
    Twylashea Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    I'm veggie-keto, but it may give you some ideas. Please add me if you like.
  • CrystlePistol
    CrystlePistol Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    I'd also love some more keto friends, anyone is welcome to add me. I just started this way of eating again 5 days ago but I've done it with success in the past and I know it works for me. I also feel so much better since bread and sugar give me horrid heartburn as soon as I consume them, I don't even get a hint of it when I don't eat any. My diary is viewable to friends and I'd love to see other's for new food ideas!
  • Dystopianne
    Dystopianne Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    I'd love some friends as well! Please feel free to add me! =)
  • zackery2011
    Options